top of page

Clergy & Staff

The ministers of the Church are lay persons, bishops, priests, and deacons. - from Book of Common Prayer, pp. 855


Dale Dalbey - Rector's (Sr. Warden)

Don King - People's (Jr. Warden)

Brian Kellenberger - At-Large

Meredith Spector - Parish Life

John French - Adult Formation

Sallie Peebles - Pastoral Care

Jim Moomaw - Worship

Mark Mahaffey - Outreach & Mission

Ruth Johnson - Secretary/Tree House Liaison

bottom of page